Where
Largo del commercio, n. 103
24040 Pagazzano (Bergamo) Italy

Phone
+39 0363 814822
+39 0363 814823
+39 0363 816259

Fax
0039 0363 381862
0039 0363 816260

ALGERIA
EPS Embalage Process Systèmes
20 Quai Mullenheim
67000 Strasbourg, France
Erny Jacob
Tel.: +33 (0) 3 88 24 58 53
Fax : +33 (0) 3 88 24 58 71
erny.jacob@eps-sweets.com

ARGENTINA
Blanko Srl
Av. Santa Fe 2521 5°A
1425 Buenos Aires - Argentina
Marcelo Rymberg
Tel: +54 (11) 4822 1003
marcelo.rymberg@blanko.com.ar

BRAZIL
Carlos A. Wanderley & Filhos
Av. Brig. Faria Lima 1685 2° Andar - Conj. 2-A
SP 01451-908 Sao Paolo - Brasile
Carlos Wanderley
Tel: +55 (11) 3812-2577
Fax: +55 (11) 3032-3954
carloswanderley@carloswanderley.com.br

CANADA
KOCOTEK, Inc.
110 S. Queen Street
York, PA 17403 - USA
Chaus D. Davids
Tel: +1 410 329 9500     
cdavids@kocotek.com

CHILE
Blanko Srl
Av. Santa Fe 2521 5°A
1425 Buenos Aires - Argentina
Marcelo Rymberg
Tel: +54 (11) 4822 1003 
marcelo.rymberg@blanko.com.ar

CHINA
Beijing KingAllan Food Tec. Co., Ltd
Room 701, Building No. 23, Shang Di Jia Yuan
Haidian District, Beijing 100085, P.R. China
Allan Tianjun
Tel:+86 10 82784711 ext 808; 82784769
Fax: +86 10 82784769 ext: 809
allantianjun@kingallanfood.com

COLOMBIA
Anditec LtdA
Bogotá
Colombia
Alvaro Tuta Díaz
Mobile: +57 311 5314288
anditecgeneral@anditec.com.co

DENMARK
J. Randulf Bull & Son AS
Jarveien 30, N-1358 Jar
Norway
Janos Major
Tel: +47 90 58 24 38
jmajor@jrbull.no

ECUADOR
Anditec LtdA
Bogotá
Colombia
Alvaro Tuta Díaz
Mobile: +57 311 5314288
anditecgeneral@anditec.com.co

EGYPT
Middle East Trading CO
17 Mostaf Kamel Street- hadyake El Maadi
Maadi- Cairo- Egypt
Mohamed Khattab
Tel: +20 225637231
Mobile: +20 1222138801
metrading@hotmail.com

FINLAND
J. Randulf Bull & Son AS
Jarveien 30, N-1358 Jar
Norway
Janos Major
Tel: +47 90 58 24 38
jmajor@jrbull.no

FRANCE
CT FRANCE
5, rue des Ajoncs
44800 SAINT-HERBLAIN
France
Jean Marie Chenu
Tel: +33 (0)2 28 06 08 61
jmc@jm-chenu.com

GUATEMALA
Anditec LtdA
Bogotá
Colombia
Alvaro Tuta Díaz
Mobile: +57 311 5314288
anditecgeneral@anditec.com.co

GULF COUNTRIES
Complete Machinery Solutions and Services - CMSS SAL
Menassa Center, First Floor - Jamhour, Lebanon 
Jamal Farha
Tel: +961 5 768924
jamal@cmss.me

INDIA
Standard Machinery Marketing Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Jai Bharath Nagar, Bangalore - 560 033, Karnataka
India
Ramana Reddy
Mobile: +91 9900315276
gm@stanmac.net

INDONESIA
Rieckermann (SL) Indonesia Rep. Office
Ruko Jemur Raya B-16, Jl. Raya Jemursari 203
Surabaya 60237 Jatim, Indonesia
Agus Sutanto
Tel: + 62 (0) 31 8471910
a.sutanto@rieckermann.com

JAPAN
Samac Co., Ltd.
New Shibaura Bldg 1F
Shibaura 1-3-11,
Minato-ku Tokyo 105-0023
Yosee Satoh
Tel: +81 3 6459 4491
Fax: +81 3 3457 6390
sales@samac.co.jp

LEBANON
Complete Machinery Solutions and Services - CMSS SAL
Menassa Center, First Floor - Jamhour, Lebanon 
Jamal Farha
Tel: +961 5 768924
jamal@cmss.me

MACEDONIA
Maskom International d.o.o
Brankova 11,11000 Beograd
Serbia
Aleksandra Kojović
Tel: +381 11 3033230
Fax: +381 11 2626700
maskom@eunet.rs

MALAYSIA
Farri (M) Sdn Bhd.
Oasis Office Suite ARA Damansara,
Block B-7-18, No:2, Jalan PJU 1A/7A,
47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Malaysia
Henry Pang
Tel. +60 37248870
Mobile: +60 12 286 1181
henry@farri.com.my

MEXICO
Euroempaque S.A. de C.V.
Av. Adolfo López Mateos No. 23
Fracc. Alteña II
53120 Naucalpan Edo. de México.
Javier Sosa
Tel: +55 53431111 / +55 53445710
Fax: +55 53448399
javiersosa@euroempaque.com.mx

MOLDOVA
GVP Equipment Solutions
Zoolohichna St, 4А, 139, Kyiv,
04119, Ucraina
Vadym Gorielyi
Tel: +38 044 465 52 01
vadym.gorelyi@gvp.com.ua

NORTH AFRICAN COUNTRIES
EPS Embalage Process Systèmes
20 Quai Mullenheim
67000 Strasbourg, France
Erny Jacob
Tel.: +33 (0) 3 88 24 58 53
Fax : +33 (0) 3 88 24 58 71
erny.jacob@eps-sweets.com

NORWAY
J. Randulf Bull & Son AS
Jarveien 30, N-1358 Jar
Norway
Janos Major
Tel: +47 90 58 24 38
jmajor@jrbull.no

PAKISTAN
Al-Abd Corporation
Room 13, 3rd Floor, Leeds Center, Main Boulevard
Gulberg-3,Lahore 54660,Pakistan
Habib Anis Ahmed
Tel: +92 42 35762362
Fax: +92 42 35762361
habib@alabdcorp.com.pk

PHILIPPINES
Rieckermann Philippines Inc.
89 West Capitol Drive, Brgy. Kapitolyo
1603 Pasig City - NCR
Philippines
Dominik Zerbe / Ben Torre
Tel: +63 (2) 8634 26 23-26
d.zerbe@rieckermann.com
b.torre@rieckermann.com

POLAND
Food Machines Sp. z o.o..  
Ustanow, Glowna 41a      
05-540 Zalesie Gorne
Tomek Karaszewski
Tel: +48 22 757 88 37
tomek@foodmachines.pl

PORTUGAL
Prosecore S.A. 
Av. Marechal Gomes da Costa nº 35
1800-255 Lisboa
Portugal
João Rodrigues 
Tel: +351 21 446 21 60
j.rodrigues@prosecore.mail.pt

RUSSIA
BW Packaging Systems 
Roman Kasmazyuk
Tel: +7 4952583676
Fax: +7 4952583675
roman.kasmazyuk@bwpackagingsystems.com

SERBIA
Maskom International d.o.o
Brankova 11,11000 Beograd
Serbia
Aleksandra Kojović
Tel: +381 11 3033230
Fax: +381 11 2626700
maskom@eunet.rs

SOUTH AFRICA
PAKMAX
Box 2763
Rivionia 2128, South Africa
Andrew Conti
Tel: +27 (0) 11 234 5366
Fax: +27 (0) 86 671 0580
andrewconti@pakmax.co.za

SOUTH KOREA
Linetec
Gwonyul-daero 668, B-707
Deogyang-gu, Goyang-si
Gyeonggi-do,10564 Republic of Korea
Mila Han
Tel: +82 031 968 8355
linetec2017@naver.com

SPAIN
REPCO - REPRESENTACIONES CONFITERAS S.L.
C/ Isaac Albéniz, 33 bajo
30562 Ceutí (Murcia)
Vicente García
Tel: +34 968 693 884
v.garcia@repco.es

SWEDEN
J. Randulf Bull & Son AS
Jarveien 30, N-1358 Jar
Norway
Janos Major
Tel: +47 90 58 24 38
jmajor@jrbull.no

SWITZERLAND
FIHOMATEC AG
Bubikonerstrasse 43
CH-8635 Dürnten
Andreas Fischli
Tel: +41 (0)55 240 87 60
andreas.fischli@fihomatec.ch

SYRIA
GEORGES ZELHOF 
Dentist Syndicate Bldg, PO Box 889
Damascus, Salhiyeh
George Zelhof
Tel: +963 11 2227714 - 2246062
Fax: +963 11 2244879
geozeldam@gmail.com

TURKEY
Tekmak
İstanbul Caddesi, Mor Sümbül Sokak, No: 1 D:42-43
Bakirkoy, 34146, Istanbul, Turkey
N.Cem GÖKHAN
Tel: +90 212 225 86 28
cgokhan@tekmak.net

UKRAINE
GVP Equipment Solutions
Zoolohichna St, 4А, 139, Kyiv,
04119, Ucraina
Vadym Gorielyi
Tel: +38 044 465 52 01
vadym.gorelyi@gvp.com.ua

USA
KOCOTEK, Inc.
110 S. Queen Street
York, PA 17403
USA
Chaus D. Davids
Tel: +1 410 329 9500     
cdavids@kocotek.com

VIETNAM
PT Rieckermann Vietnam
331 Nguyen Thuong Hien Street, Ward 11, District. 10
Ho Chi Minh City, 70000
Vietnam
Matthias Ehrtmann
Tel: +84 8 3839 9899
m.ehrtmann@rieckermann.com